The Leaders Course logo

 

  Improve Skills Increase Value


  Home
  Clients
  Testimonials

    Contractors  -  View Video


  Course Description
  Calendar
  About the Instructor
  Products
  Articles
  Contact Us


Calendar > Upcoming Courses

DECEMBER 2017

December 8, Friday
Rochester, MN
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

December 13, Wednesday
St. Louis, MO
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

December 14, Thursday
Cedar Falls, IA
1-5pm
AGC Chapter class

JANUARY 2018

January 11, Thursday
Cedar Rapids, IA
1-5pm
AGC Chapter class

January 12, Friday
Mankato, MN
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

January 22, Monday
Dallas, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

January 29, Monday
Dallas, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

FEBRUARY 2018

February 5, Monday
Dallas, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

February 8, Thursday
Coralville, IA
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

February 9, Friday
Duluth, MN
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

February 12, Monday
Dallas, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

MARCH 2018

March 9, Friday
St. Cloud, MN
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

APRIL 2018

April 2, Monday
San Antonio, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

April 3, Tuesday
Austin, TX
8-noon, once a week for five weeks
AGC Austin Chapter class

April 4, Wednesday
Houston, TX
8-noon
TBD

April 9, Monday
San Antonio, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

April 10, Tuesday
Austin, TX
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

April 11, Wednesday
Houston, TX
8-noon
TBD

April 16, Monday
San Antonio, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

April 17, Tuesday
Austin, TX
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

April 18, Wednesday
Houston, TX
8-noon
TBD

April 23, Monday
San Antonio, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

April 24, Tuesday
Austin, TX
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

April 25, Wednesday
Houston, TX
8-noon
TBD

April 30, Monday
San Antonio, TX
12:30-4:30
AGC Chapter class

MAY 2018

May 1, Tuesday
Austin, TX
8-noon
AGC Chapter class

May 2, Wednesday
Houston, TX
8-noon
TBD

    Home | Clients | Testimonials: Contractors | Course Description | Course Schedule
| About the Instructor | Books & Other Products | Articles | Contact Us