Calendar - Upcoming Courses

April 2019


April 3, Wednesday
Phoenix, Arizona
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

April 4, Thursday
Springfield, Illinois
8-12:00pm
AGC of Illinois Leadership Academy

April 10, Wednesday
Phoenix, Arizona
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

April 17, Wednesday
Phoenix, Arizona
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

April 22, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

April 23, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

April 24, Wednesday
Phoenix, Arizona
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

April 29, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

April 30, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy


May 2019

May 1, Wednesday
Phoenix, Arizona
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

May 6, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

May 7, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

May 13, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

May 14, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

May 16, Thursday
Des Moines, Iowa
1-5pm
AGC of Iowa Leadership Academy

May 20, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

May 21, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

June 2019

June 3, Monday
Nashville, Tennessee
10-2pm
AGC of Tennessee

June 4, Tuesday
Las Cruces, New Mexico
1-5pm
In house leadership course

June 5, Wednesday
Atlanta, Georgia
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

June 11, Tuesday
Las Cruces, New Mexico
1-5pm
In house leadership course

June 12, Wednesday
Atlanta, Georgia
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

June 18, Tuesday
Las Cruces, New Mexico
1-5pm
In house leadership course

June 19, Wednesday
Atlanta, Georgia
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

June 25, Tuesday
Las Cruces, New Mexico
1-5pm
In house leadership course

June26, Wednesday
Atlanta, Georgia
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

July 2019

July 1, Monday
Birmingham, Alabama
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

July 2, Tuesday
Las Cruces, New Mexico
1-5pm
In house leadership course

July 3, Wednesday
Atlanta, Georgia
8-noon
In house company class

July 8, Monday
Birmingham, Alabama
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

July 15, Monday
Birmingham, Alabama
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

July 22, Monday
Birmingham, Alabama
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

July 29, Monday
Birmingham, Alabama
12:30-4:30pm
In house company class

July 30, Tuesday
Conway, Arkansas
8-12:00pm
In house company class

August 2019

August 6, Tuesday
Conway, Arkansas
8-12:00pm
In house company class

August 13, Tuesday
Conway, Arkansas
8-12:00pm
In house company class

August 20, Tuesday
Conway, Arkansas
8-12:00pm
In house company class

August 22, Thursday
St. Louis, Missouri
1-5:00pm
AGC of Illinois Leadership Academy

August 23, Friday
Coralville, Iowa
8-12:00pm
AGC of Iowa Leadership Academy

August 27, Tuesday
Conway, Arkansas
8-12:00pm
In house company class


September 2019

September 9, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #86

September 11, Tuesday
St. Louis, MO
12:30-4:30pm
AGMO Leadership Academy

September 16, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #86

September 23, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #86

September 26, Thursday
Dubuque, Iowa
1:00-5:00pm
Master Builders of Iowa Eye-On-Future

September 30, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #86

September 19, Wednesday
Scottsdale, AZ
8-5pm
In house Bid Presentation Training

September 20, Thursday
Scottsdale, AZ
8-5pm
In house Bid Presentation Training


October 2019

October 1, Tuesday
Kansas City, Missouri
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Association Leadership Academy
October 7, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #86

October 8, Tuesday
Kansas City, Missouri
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Association Leadership Academy
October 9, Tuesday
St. Louis, MO
12:30-4:30pm
AGMO Leadership Academy

October 14, Monday
Arlington, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
American Subcontractors Association ASA Trade Partner Academy

October 15, Tuesday
Kansas City, Missouri
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Association Leadership Academy

October 21, Monday
Arlington, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
American Subcontractors Association ASA Trade Partner Academy
October 22, Tuesday
Kansas City, Missouri
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Association Leadership Academy
October 28, Monday
Arlington, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
American Subcontractors Association ASA Trade Partner Academy

October 29, Tuesday
Kansas City, Missouri
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Association Leadership Academy


November 2019

November 4, Monday
Arlington, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
American Subcontractors Association ASA Trade Partner Academy
November 6, Wednesday
St. Louis, Missouri
1-5pm
AGCMO Leadership Academy

November 7, Thursday
St. Paul, Minnesota
1-5pm
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

November 11, Monday
Arlington, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
American Subcontractors Association ASA Trade Partner Academy

November 14, Thursday
Mason City, Iowa
1-5pm
Master Builders Eye on the Future

November 22, Friday
Ames, Iowa
8-noon
AGC of Iowa Leadership Academy

December 2019

December 6, Friday
Rochester, MN
8-noon
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

December 11, Wednesday
St. Louis, Missouri
12:30-4:30pm
AGCMO Leadership Academy

December 12, Thursday
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
1-5pm
Master Builders Eye on the Future


January 2020

January 8, Wednesday
St. Louis, Missouri
12:30-4:30pm
AGCMO Leadership Academy

January 9, Thursday
Moline, Illinois
1-5pm
Master Builders Eye on the Future

January 10, Friday
Mankato, Minnesota
8-noon
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

February 2010

February 7, Friday
Duluth, Minnesota
8-noon
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

February 13, Thursday
Des Moines, Iowa
8-noon
AGC of Iowa Leadership Academy

March 2020


March 6, Friday
St. Cloud, Minnesota
8-noon
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

 

April 2020

April 15, Wednesday
Houston, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
In-house leadership course

April 20, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
1-5pm
AGC of San Antonio Leadership Academy

April 21, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGC Austin Leadership Academy

April 22, Wednesday
Houston, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
In-house leadership course

April 27, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
1-5pm
AGC of San Antonio Leadership Academy

April 28, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGC Austin Leadership Academy

April 29, Wednesday
Houston, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
In-house leadership course

May 2020

April 4, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
1-5pm
AGC of San Antonio Leadership Academy

May 5, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGC Austin Leadership Academy

May 6, Wednesday
Houston, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
In-house leadership course

May 11, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
1-5pm
AGC of San Antonio Leadership Academy

May 12, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGC Austin Leadership Academy

May 13, Wednesday
Houston, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
In-house leadership course

May 18, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
1-5pm
AGC of San Antonio Leadership Academy

May 19, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGC Austin Leadership Academy