Calendar - Upcoming Courses

September 2018

September 10, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #84

September 11, Tuesday
St. Louis, MO
12:30-4:30pm
AGMO Leadership Academy

September 13, Thursday
Dubuque, Iowa
1:00-5:00pm
Master Builders of Iowa Eye-On-Future

September 17, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #84

September 19, Wednesday
Scottsdale, AZ
8-5pm
Inhouse Bid Presentation Training

September 20, Thursday
Scottsdale, AZ
8-5pm
Inhouse Bid Presentation Training

September 24, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #84

September 28, Friday
Irving, Texas
8-noon
Inhouse company training

October 2018

October 1, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #84

October 8, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #84

October 9, Tuesday
St. Louis, MO
12:30-4:30pm
AGMO Leadership Academy

October 10, Wednesday
Peoria, Illinois
1-5pm
AGC of Illinois Leadership Academy

October 12, Friday
Cedar Falls, Iowa
8-12pm
Master Builders of Iowa Eye-On-Future

October 17, Wednesday
North Kansas City, MO
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Leadership Course

October 22, Monday
Grand Prairie, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
ASA Trade Partner Academy

October 24, Wednesday
North Kansas City, MO
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Leadership Course

October 25, Thursday
Indianapolis, IN
12:30-4:30pm
Inhouse Leadership Program

October 29, Monday
Grand Prairie, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
ASA Trade Partner Academy

October 31, Wednesday
North Kansas City, MO
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Leadership Course

November 2018

November 1, Thursday
St. Paul, MN
1-5pm
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

November 5, Monday
Grand Prairie, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
ASA Trade Partner Academy

November 7, Wednesday
North Kansas City, MO
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Leadership Course

November 9, Friday
Mason City, Iowa
8-12pm
Master Builders of Iowa Eye-On-Future

November 12, Monday
Grand Prairie, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
ASA Trade Partner Academy

November 13, Tuesday
St. Louis, MO
12:30-4:30pm
AGCMO Leadership Academy

November 14, Wednesday
North Kansas City, MO
12:30-4:30pm
Builders’ Leadership Course

November 15, Thursday
Springfield, Illinois
1-5pm
AGC of Illinois Leadership Academy

November 16, Friday
Ames, Iowa
8-12Pm
AGC of Iowa Leadership Academy

November 19, Monday
12:30-4:30pm
Grand Prairie, Texas
ASA Trade Partner Academy

November 20, Tuesday
12:30-4:30
Indianapolis, IN
Inhouse Leadership Program

December 2018

December 7, Friday
8-12pm
Rochester, MN
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

December 11, Tuesday
St. Louis, MO
12:30-4:30pm
AGCMO Leadership Academy

December 13, Thursday
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
1-5pm
Master Builders of Iowa Eye-On-Future

December 14, Friday
Indianapolis, IN
12:30-4:30pm
Inhouse leadership training

January 2019

January 8, Tuesday
St. Louis, MO
12:30-4:30pm
AGCMO Leadership Academy

January 11, Friday
Mankato, MN
8-12:00pm
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

January 17, Thursday
Davenport, Iowa
1-5pm
Master Builders of Iowa Eye-On-Future

January 18, Friday
Indianapolis, IN
8-12:00pm
In house training program

January 21, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85

January 28, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85

February 2019

February 4, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85

February 7, Thursday
Des Moines, Iowa
1-5pm
AGC of Iowa Leadership Academy

February 8, Friday
Duluth, MN
8-12:00pm
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

February 11, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85

February 15, Friday
Indianapolis, IN
8-12:00pm
In house company training

February 18, Monday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85

February 20, Wednesday
Albuquerque, NM
12:30-4:30pm
In house company leadership course

February 27, Wednesday
Albuquerque, NM
12:30-4:30pm
In house company leadership course

March 2019

March 6, Wednesday
Albuquerque, NM
12:30-4:30pm
In house company leadership course

March 8, Friday
St. Cloud, MN
8-12:00pm
AGCMN Leadership Blueprint

March 13, Wednesday
Albuquerque, NM
12:30-4:30pm
In house company leadership course

March 20, Wednesday
Albuquerque, NM
12:30-4:30pm
In house company leadership course

April 2019

April 22, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

April 23, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

April 24, Wednesday
Albuquerque, NM
12:30-4:30pm
In house company leadership course

April 25, Thursday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #86

April 29, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

April 30, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

May 2019

May 2, Thursday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85

May 6, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

May 7, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

May 9, Thursday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85

May 13, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

May 14, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

May 15, Wednesday
Albuquerque, NM
12:30-4:30pm
In house company leadership course

May 16, Thursday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85

May 20, Monday
San Antonio, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
AGCSA Leadership Academy

May 21, Tuesday
Austin, Texas
8-12:00pm
AGC of Austin Leadership Academy

May 23, Thursday
Dallas, Texas
12:30-4:30pm
TEXO AGC Leaders Course #85